Still alive…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

How to know I’m alive if I don’t cry

If I can’t feel any pain at all

It means I’m not human there is no soul

How to know if I’m real

If I being hit by a wave that drags me into the deep sea

Unconscious unable to breath

Life is fainting to dead while I get suffocated

I know there still hope since I fight to respire again

To feel the rain running through my skin and hair

To think and judge the things I can change

Sorrow will become to an end

Darkness will not surround me forever

I can fall and stay in the floor

Or I can change the way I see things

In my hurt I can become strong and get up

I do had make lots of mistakes

Is not wise to cover the truth

Since if I get it wrong I will know I’m still alive

To get to burn in lies and disgrace

Or to get alive and face dead

Conquering all my fears

 

 

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Responder

