Who am I?

I am like a wave that comes and goes

I am in love in so many ways

Which one of them is the correct, who really cares?

I can’t control myself no more

My mind is getting blind

I can’t deny the truth inside

I am a ghost you might never know

I can harm you in so many ways

Even if I try to be kind

I tremble and get scare

I’m so many things you don’t know

I’m just afraid to let it out

Inside my soul I’m shouting loud

If you’re so smart you will notice how

I’m dying inside longing for love

A French kiss that leads to more lust

I’m willing to be hold tight in your arms

Please if you don’t mind don’t ever let me go

I need you to be strong enough

So you could face the truth of my disgrace

The wrong decisions I had made

Could let you to a path of never ending pain

This is who I am so be warn

By: Alegnat Zenatnof

Creative Commons License
Who am I? by Alegnat is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Una respuesta a “Who am I?

Responder

