A Flaming June

 

 

 

 

Inside of myself there is a Flame that burns my heart

I want to be your Flaming June

Still I wonder if you could handle the true

Chains are over me dragging me deeper into you

This feels so good to be real

Every time I look myself in the mirror shadows wrap my face

Is this what I what you to become?

I just want to be your Flaming June

Still I wonder if someday I could hold u tight to my chest

I might be needy of your love I won’t kept you forever I won’t be selfish

You’re so young and in full bloom

I could not stop this desire I have for you

I want to be your Flaming June

All myself tremble in the night when I hold my pillow tight

Your image tries to draw in my dreams but still only ghost is what I see

I want to be your Flaming June

This lust I can’t control sin has nock in my door

I did not care at all since you got into me and had blind my eyes

I just want to be your Flaming June

So hold me, love me let me burn in your Flame.

Creative Commons License
A Flaming June is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.


4 Respuestas a “A Flaming June

  1. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which
    I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try
    to get the hang of it!

  2. I do not drop a leave a response, but I looked at some of the remarks on A
    Flaming June Alegnats Written World. I actually do have
    some questions for you if it’s allright. Is it only me or do a few of the responses come across like they are left by brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are posting on other social sites, I would like to keep up with everything new you have to post. Would you make a list of every one of all your shared pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  3. HOT! Very nice! I mean that last part was a blast….I want some of that flaming June jajajajaja

Responder

